Oops...
Slider with alias homepage01 not found.

Select educational or entertaining course, time and teacher for your children.

About Childcare

Discover now

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt deserunt mollit anim id est laborum…

Activities

Sport Games

Besides health benefits, sport gives children the many life lessons that can contribute to the professional and personal achievements in adult life.

English Lessons

Language is one of the most important skills you acquire preschooler, which is also a key element in acquiring a good education in school

Math Lessons

It is a way of expressing feelings because it is a profound communication.  is to open the soul of the child to play, for good, the light.

Upcoming Event

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua

Countdown Element
Learn More August 16, 2016 | 4:30 PM

Our Weekly Classes

Post not found!

what we have achived

Exploring the new world

2586

TEACHER & Staff

1286

Student

286

Classes

29

Labs

Meet Our Teachers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Koen Van Echelpoel

Directie

Directeur E-mail: directie@leonardusschool.be Tel: 03/313.03.20

Hilde Hooyberghs

Instapklas

Leerkracht Instapklas E-mail: hilde.hooyberghs@leonardusschool.be

Rein Wens

Juf Wijkschool

Leerkracht Leefgroep Wijkafdeling E-mail: rein.wens@leonardusschool.be

Karinne Roelen

Kinderverzorgster

Kinderverzorgster E-mail: karinne.roelen@leonardusschool.be

Lief Aerts

Bewegingsopvoeding

Leerkracht Bewegingsopvoeding en Wijkschool E-mail: lief.aerts@leonardusschool.be

Ann Helsen

Zorgco├Ârdinator

Zorgco├Ârdinator E-mail: ann.helsen@leonardusschool.be

Sabine Jansen

Secretariaat

Secretariaat E-mail: secretariaat@leonardusschool.be

Poetsvrouwen

Onderhoud en opvang hoofdschool

Onderhoud en opvang hoofdschool

Annemie Krijnen

Onderhoud en opvang hoofdschool

Onderhoud en opvang hoofdschool

Heidi Maes

1A

Leerkracht 1A E-mail: heidi.maes@leonardusschool.be

Kim Grootjans

2A

Leerkracht 2A E-mail: kim.grootjans@leonardusschool.be

Tinne Konings

2B

Leerkracht 2B E-mail: tinne.konings@leonardusschool.be

Antje Verellen

2B

Leerkracht 2B E-mail: antje.verellen@leonardusschool.be

Kelly Robbens

3B

Leerkracht 3B E-mail: kelly.robbens@leonardusschool.be

Katty Van Dijck

5A

Leerkracht 5A E-mail: katty.vandijck@leonardusschool.be

Niels Joris

5B

Leerkracht 5B E-mail: niels.joris@leonardusschool.be

Hilde Brughmans

6A

Leerkracht 6A E-mail: hilde.brughmans@leonardusschool.be

Geert Geentjens

Bewegingsopvoeding

Leerkracht bewegingsopvoeding E-mail: geert.geentjens@leonardusschool.be

Jan Adams

ICT co├Ârdinator

ICT co├Ârdinator Leonardusschool - Sint-Michielschool - De Zevensprong. Basisschool Mariagaarde en Mariagaarde Instituut. E-mail: ict@leonardusschool.be

Instapklas

Instapklas Juf Hilde Hooyberghs (2,5 jarigen)

1KA

1KA Juf Annabelle Laeremans (3 jarigen)

1KB

1KB Juf Celien Dekkers (3 jarigen)

2KA

2KA Juf Diane Van den Broeck (4 jarigen)

2KB

2KB Juf Angie Jans (4 jarigen)

3KA

3KA Juf Katia Van De Velde (5 jarigen)

3KB

3KB Juf Christel Vervoort (5 jarigen)

1A

1A Juf Heidi Maes

1B

1B Juf Liesbeth Verschueren

2A

2A Juf Kim Grootjans

2B

2B Juf Tinne Konings Juf Antje Verellen

3A

3A Juf Sandrien Vochten

4A

4A Juf Tinne Van der Veken

5A

5A Juf Katty Van Dijck

5B

5B Meester Niels Joris

6A

6A Juf Hilde Brughmans

Leefgroep

Leefgroep wijkschool Juf Rein Wens

Angie Jans

1KB

Leerkracht 1KB E-mail: angie.jans@leonardusschool.be

Celien Dekkers

1KB

Leerkracht 1KB E-mail: celien.dekkers@leonardusschool.be

  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip.

    John Martin -
    Math Teacher
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip.

    Maria Jenny -
    Math Teacher
  • Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip.

    Robert White -
    Head Teacher

Our Blog

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore...
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore...
Read More